Charleston 2015 - Winners Announced

We are very pleased to announce the winners of The Food Film Festival – Charleston 2015 Slotted Spoon Awards. Congratulations, Filmmakers!

The Local Palate Best Short Film Award
Ca’lumaco, Dir. Francesco Piras

Best Super-Short Film Award
La Botanique des Amours, Dirs. Anne-Sophie Cayon and Nicolas Laura

In the Raw Best Food Porn Award
Slowberry, Dir. Mike O’Toole

Highwire Distilling Co. Audience Choice Award
Growing Local: Seeding a Dream, Dir. Bridget Besaw

Food Filmmaker of the Year Award
Bridget Besaw, Growing Local: Seeding a Dream